Review: Maione Youth Original Essence

Hi all,

Review: Maione Youth Original Essence

Ever since I wrote a blogpost on Maione Youth Original Essence, I’ve been receiving quite a lot of email enquiries. Mostly asking me more about the product, how the MLM function and stuffs. I am fine answering all those questions but when they will go like 真的吗?有这么厉害 meh? convert to english, most of them will say, things like, Really? Is it really that amazing?
20140803-032258-12178917.jpg

I really wish to tell them 假的啦,要赚你的钱而已,不要买。Like this there will be less chio bus in the world whahahhaha. Actually to be honest, I am getting really pissed when I hear or read these 3 or 5 words. And when I told them that how about you buy one and try, they will be like its too expensive, and getting very skeptical. Ok so, just go back to your SKII or lancome or clarins or what lah. You combine those also about that price what. Ok lah, back then I also did say things like that, but I tried it, it worked and I was sold.

Some clients after buying and trying, they would say things like, how come the magic water don’t work on me? The effects, although proved most clients have instantaneous results but it won’t be that dramatic until its like one side lifted up drastically and the other side isn’t. Take pic lah, you never take pic how to tell.

For the MLM part, to be truly honest, I haven’t even earn a single cent because I haven’t been to MLM, I know I haven’t hit the quota to get commission and I don’t really care how it works. I only know the price, the amount to sell and I know it is a good product to share. “You dont’ earn then you post for what?”, some of you might ask. Of course, I will earn some along the way if you happen to buy just 1 bottle from me. I haven’t been doing hard sales, all merely through my blog. My friends will have the benefit of me trying on them. Thats about it. It’s your money, you can’t dont buy, no obligations.

My reviews for this product, if it ain’t good I won’t keep buying and using it. Same goes for my bestie.

I used to have this aegyo sal, a bizzare eye bag trend in Korea, where the ladies would go get surgery to give themselves bigger eye bags, see mine back then,

20140803-033428-12868447.jpg

Now, I think it’s a little gone, quite sad actually…

20140803-032258-12178741.jpg

Some might say they can’t tell the improvements on my face honestly, but have they seen the worse before? no mah. Some things, only you yourself would know and feel the difference, and if I don’t feel the difference, I won’t buy it. period.

I was the pioneer batch in this MLM thing, back then it was Sep 2013, both my bestie and I were sold. We kept quiet about this product because we tried sharing with a few close friends and they were like, no, I don’t believe. Until recently, it was featured on 女人我最大, this thing went viral.

Ok, so, I have a final testimonial. From my uncle, he works in the factory all day long and used to work under the sun for years. Sun damage is crazily harmful. Check out this guy’s skin. He was a truck driver and for 28 years, the sun has been on his left side of his face when in the car and see how damaging it is!!!

image credit: huffingtonpost.ca

 

So, I thought its a good idea for my uncle to try out this product. My sis then bought one bottle for him. Under my guidance and supervision I taught him how to use this product and here are his results.

10549615_1448965332055282_183430523_n

See his eye bags, fine lines on forehead and laughing lines. 915683_344429789044907_1210617351_n

 

Today is Day 13, he just reached home at 1:30am earlier and I grab him to take a pic.

IMG_9566

 

Ok, I’m a photoshop pro but trust me, opening up photoshop is the last thing I wanna do on a weekend. Images taken without touchup and layout and text using fuzel app. I can’t wait to look at him in 3 months time. First of all, look at his eyebags, laughing lines, fine lines on forehead, skin tone, and eyelids. His double eye lid has definitely lifted up, compare to day 1 one side droopy eyes. Then, look at his laughing lines, lifted and reduced. Lastly, check out his massive eye bags in Day 1 and see his eye bags now in Day 13.

I’ve asked him personally how he feel. He told me there are changes for sure, and will be continuing this product for 3 months.

I do have readers who told me that their spouse, sisters and colleagues gave a bottle to them and would like to ask me questions, no problem, I will definitely help in anyway I can. Even if you choose to buy from others, that’s fine with me as well. I just wish that people will give this product a try, and see it to believe it for yourself.

Alright, thats about it, good night and goodbye. Stay Beautiful!

Cheers,
Monmon

1 comment

Leave a comment

The Makeup Blogette

Sometimes I blog.

curiosity in style

a fashion + lifestyle blog for the inquisitive late bloomers

MyStylePalette

Personal Style by Shin Low

Jyan

Nails by Jyan

Little Pockets Full

A rookie mummy in the sea of baby talks

www.temptalia.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Its only Carrots!

Its all about the things happening around Carrot (that's me!).