Awesome Skincare to Share: Maione Youth Original Essence

Hi all,

So while I have some time, currently sipping on my red wine, I have decided to share something that I’ve been using for the past 3 months. Before I go into it, I would like to highlight that this is a MLM product, yeah, so if you are against that you might want to press that little X button on the top right and top left if you are using a mac. And since it is a MLM, of course I will be earning some $$$. I don’t count on this thing for a living, so the decision is still up to you if you want to buy it or not, I don’t like to push people ya.

ok so, previously if you read my blog, my skincare routine consist of like 8 steps. You can learn more about it here. Back then I was trying very hard to get disciplined and apply my products every day and night, and I usually would skip a day or 2 simply because, I was too tired while working on the computer and all I want to do it just head to my bed and sleep.

I was then introduced this skincare by my hair stylist. It is a relatively new product, called Maione. Some of you might have known it as SeeFree. They changed their name, I don’t know for what reason, coz thats the least I care. So what is this Maione. Here’s what I termed it in my own words.

Maione is a Youth Original Essence that is effective (because I tried it) and  replaces your serums, essence, toner, moisturizer, maskseye creams and whitening creams. 

It do the following to your skin:

  1. smoothen wrinkles ;
  2. removing dark circles and eye bags ;
  3. rehydrates and brighten the skin ;
  4. reduces pigmentation and restores skin from acne scars ;
  5. and firm breast .

This is a new skincare in town that only takes up 2-3 seconds of your daily skincare routine and results are amazingly effective. Ok, let’s not talk about the part that it is a replacement of so many other products, which to me is HUGE! What I want to highlight is the fact that it is SAFE and EFFECTIVE.

I’ve attended their seminar, the demonstrator spray into his eyes and tongue to prove that it is safe ok! So, while you think that I’m blabbering, here are some happy and satisfied customers after using Maione for over 2 weeks to a month.

The first time my hair stylist introduced this to me, he tried spraying the product on my left side of my face (you look at the right side of the image). This was 1 hour later, I don’t know if you can tell, my skin was much lifted, and clearer, less oily as well.

Well, obviously, I was sold and I bought my first Maione (back then called Seefree). I used it for a month, and I was SUPER DUPER happy with how my skin was. But… ok, yeah, this product was a little on the expensive side, hence I tried one month and stop using it. 

After which, I continue to use my Lancome and SK2, simply because I thought the results will last for a lifetime and I have a ton of skincare to use. I don’t know why, during the 3 months of not using Maione, I just somehow, I feel my skin wasn’t as bright and lifted as before. But I just found out that if you use the product for continuous 3-6 months the effects will last longer.

I don’t believe in ever-lasting youth, your youthful skin is attain by your years of applying creams and serums. If you stop, what do you think will happen. Personally, I am a strong believer of no pain no gain.

But in this case, I am using $$$ to buy a technology, a technology that is higher than S?2, I forgot the name but I know that this technology, which is many thousand times better than our S?2. So to put it in lay man terms, imagine S?2 can be absorb into your skin like say 3000 times, Maione is like 3-4 times higher than that, meaning that the product will actually go way right in to the dermis layer and more importantly, it has no preservatives.

So in January, my bestie, Kim and I, we went ahead and bought 5 of this Maione Youth Original Essence.

So during the period when I stop using Maione, it was also the time I stop taking contraceptive for my acne (I just want nothing to do with pills anymore). I had like red spots and zits obviously as my skin begin to become more oily without anything controlling it. So as mentioned, we bought 5 new bottles, a brand new Maione awaits me, I took pictures of my progress for 4 days, and here are the results. It also helps reduce Acne and Redness!

I know you will be asking me by now, how much is it! Back then a bottle of Maione costs SGD$320.

What!!! Yes, it was very expensive, so I became a member of the MLM company, I gather my bestie and her sister to collate 5 bottles, and we got it at a cheaper price (5 bottles for $1100) + $40 one time member registration fee. There was a promotion, we got 5 smaller bottles for free.

So, currently final price if you would like to try, it would costs you $265 per bottle, without becoming a member. When we said a bottle it refers to 120ml.

My age 30, and to be Honest, not trying to show off, a lot people thought I was 25 ok. Hahaha… credit goes to my chirpy personality and of course years of maintenance, pork lard and currently, I rely on Maione.

Brides to be can also try it 1-2 months before their wedding. If you have a dinner event or function you may also spray it after your makeup, you will look very different because the results can be seen in just minutes.

I am now proud of my vanity area, coz all I need now is just a space for my Maione spray and the best part about this is when TRAVELLING! I transfered my Maione into a smaller bottle and thats what I bring for skincare, OMG! I’m so happy and proud now!

As Maione contains collagen, hence this product is not suitable for people who are allergic to collagen

 I have also came up with my version of

Direction of Use:

Spray Maione twice a day (day and night) on your face after cleansing. 2 sprays should be enough to cover your entire face with Maione. During the day, after spraying Maione, do apply sunblock. 

Place the spray nozzle 15cm away from your face, and press hard and full on the nozzle so that tiny mist will land on your face evenly to allow Maione to absorb naturally. spraying too near the applied surface may form large droplets and cause too much product to be absorb by the skin. 

For new user, exfoliate your skin first before spraying Maione. 

Keep Maione in cool temperatures. Do not refrigerate or place it near high temperatures. Drastic temperature may affect the effectiveness of the product. 

 

 so my fellow readers, if you are keen, drop me an email at zhuang.monica@gmail.com

For international readers, I’m sorry, I’ve recently check with my local postage service, apparently we can’t ship liquid sprays overseas. This product is currently setting up its bases in APAC and soon to be France and USA. I will try to find out more, and of course, if there are huge amount of orders, who knows I might just make a trip to you.

ok, I’m halfway done with my red wine, if you would like to see more of my pictures, you may follow me on my instagram, do a request though.

Cheerios,

Stay happy and beautiful!

4 comments
    • Mon Mon said:

      Hahahaha u can try 一瓶 if keen

  1. Ng said:

    Hi I am keen, kindly contact me.

Leave a comment

The Makeup Blogette

Sometimes I blog.

curiosity in style

a fashion + lifestyle blog for the inquisitive late bloomers

MyStylePalette

Personal Style by Shin Low

Jyan

Nails by Jyan

Little Pockets Full

A rookie mummy in the sea of baby talks

www.temptalia.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Its only Carrots!

Its all about the things happening around Carrot (that's me!).