Skin Food Egg White Pack

Hi,

My friend recently gotten me this SKIN FOOD EGG WHITE PACK from Korea. I’m not sure if they have this in Singapore. I love this coz when you damp the area to apply this, it sticks securely. I’m not sure about the formula inside but it sticks nicely and dries nicely, when I pull it off, it did get rid a good amount of blackheads !

SDIM0402 SDIM0408

BUT!!! Why is it so small!!! I understand it is for the Forehead and Jaw but, it’s way too small for forehead and I dont have anything on my jaw, I end up applying both patches on the forehead. hehehehe…

SDIM0414 SDIM0412

 

I’m definitely checking out SG stores to see if they have something for the nose. This is way too small. and I am a little unbalanced now for the other areas around the forehead.

Does anyone knows if they have the nose patch ones?

Cheers,

MonMon

Leave a comment

The Makeup Blogette

Sometimes I blog.

curiosity in style

a fashion + lifestyle blog for the inquisitive late bloomers

MyStylePalette

Personal Style by Shin Low

Jyan

Nails by Jyan

Little Pockets Full

A rookie mummy in the sea of baby talks

www.temptalia.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Its only Carrots!

Its all about the things happening around Carrot (that's me!).